Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.7/5 stars on 179 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-23

    GREAT

    BAY SHORE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-22

    Very good web-site with attentive service. Thank you. Awaiting delivery of the protective door guards for my Rav4.

    E WILLISTON, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-14

    awsome

    NESCONSET, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-10

    Great and fast service

    OAKLAND GDNS, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-04


    Brooklyn , NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-03

    none

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-30

    Like some of the photo on the parts. More photo on every part would be great.

    WOODSIDE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-29

    Good

    Bellerose , NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-29

    very helpful

    NEW PORTLAND, ME
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-27

    easy process

    STEWART MANOR, NY
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-25

    very well

    EL PASO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-23

    You did great

    BAY SHORE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-09

    smooth and easy, hoping for a quick delivery.

    BRONX, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-02

    Greatest

    AMITYVILLE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-01

    SIR I WOULD LIKE TO PICK UP, MY PARTS FROM SUNRISE TOYOTA DEALER, PLEASE DO NOT CHARGE ME SHIPPING FEE, PLEASE REFUND MY SHIPPING FEE BACK TO MY CREDIT CARD. I WORK NEAR SUNRISE TOYOTA DEALER, THANK YOU.

    BETHPAGE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-29

    excellent offering of Toyota parts at a fair pticr

    HAMDEN, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-16

    Great

    CLIFTON, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-14

    Great Checkout, I'd love to see an estimated delivery date before I pay though

    NORTH HAVEN, ME
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-12

    very good

    CROTON HDSN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-10

    So far you’re good

    bronx, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-08

    Good www suite

    Monroe , NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-06

    Fast, easy, cheaper than other dealerships , great customer service !!!

    Norwalk, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-06

    I found the parts that i needed.... even cheaper than other dealerships !!!!

    Norwalk, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-04

    i will pick it up

    OZONE PARK, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-03

    great I need the part asap went for an inspection and they forgot to put oil cap back on my engine. Have oil all over everything under my hood as a result and cannot drive the car this way. Hope I get this fast. Thanks.

    RIDGEWOOD, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-03

    Great, hope shipping is fast.

    RIDGEWOOD, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-03

    great

    MIDDLETOWN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-29

    VERY EASY TO USE 5 STARS

    WESTBURY, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-20

    NO SHIPPING FEE PLEASE; I"LL PICK UP THE BUMPER AT SUNRISE TOYOTA STORE; I spoke to Mudaro on the phone and he will return $300 to my debit card. NO SHIPPING FEE !! I"LL PICK UP THE BUMPER AT SUNRISE TOYOTA STORE. THANK YOU

    Flushing, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-11

    great website ,very easy to order.

    BAITING HOLW, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-11

    Please “DO NOT” send by USMail (USPS) they are holding my mail hostage.

    BRICK, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-10

    I would like to do pick up my staff in the store.

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-27

    Your company did very well

    Garfield , NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-24

    You have the part and at a decent price. If it all works out I'll be back as a repeat customer.

    FAIRFIELD, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-18

    great and wonderful

    MONROE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-16

    seamless website, very easy to navigate and use. great discounts on accessories and parts.

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-15

    Good

    BABYLON, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-11

    very well

    hicksville, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-08

    Awesome prices, always have items in stock and the parts manager always checks the parts before he sends it out to you to make sure it the correct fit.

    JAMAICA, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-04

    LOCAL PICKUP

    BAYSIDE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-29

    Easy

    DOUGLASTON, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    Easy, good description of item to look at and judge. Now... only hope it fits as advertised... fingers crossed...

    BROOKINGS, OR
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    Overall good experience shopping for parts online, but more pictures of parts from different angles are needed in the online catalog so customers can really study the parts and make sure they are ordering the right ones.

    COPIAGUE, NY
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    You can't use chrome to check out, you have to use internet explorer.

    N HOLLYWOOD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    Store pickup - Sunrise Toyota

    HICKSVILLE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-15

    waiting for quick delivery

    DEER PARK, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-04

    This is the only place i could find the parts I need to fix the van I am working on. And the price offers an amazing savings to my client. I give it 2 thumbs up. Once they get here, let the fun being!

    Flemington, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-28

    easy to order

    West Deptford, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-27

    Thanks, quick and easy parts search and purchase.

    Northport, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-21

    great BUT where are the oil or fluids ??

    astoria, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-18

    Good Price.

    Copiague, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-17

    Very good

    Manhattan , NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-15

    The parts sales person was very helpful

    Brooklyn, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-15

    Nice price

    Dayville, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-12

    Diagrams make search for parts easy

    ROCKY POINT, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-10

    Excelent service .....I " 'll be back

    Morristown, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-10

    Excelent diagram ....easy to identify part. Great satisfaction to buy ......it was easy.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    This is my first order with SUNRISE TOYOTA. Looking up P/N was not very smood but I was able to find my parts.

    Smithtown, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-08

    Sooo EASY. Navigating payment and details regarding product was easy and quick. Great price on the product as well.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-06

    Easy to purchase. I found it very easy to purchase what I needed and the price was much better than driving to the dealer. With the shipping charges, it was about the same, but more convenient.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-06

    Easy transaction.

    Ronkonkoma, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-03

    smooth as silk thank you

    Pleasantville, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-31

    so far so good

    West Babylon, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-31

    This was a very easy process and will come back in the future for all other parts for both of my toyotas. I will be very happy once I receive it.. so far all is going great.

    Williston Park, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-30

    I want to pick up this part at the dealer. Do not ship to address.

    Melville, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-30

    Fast. Quick delivery and great product.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-28

    I had to call to get the correct part number to order, the parts team was very helpful and made the whole experience a breeze.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-28

    I am very pleased with the convenience of my purchase. thank you.

    INWOOD, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-26

    Great assistance from your parts representative while consulting over the phone.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-24

    came quick. got my order in 1 day, everything went as it should.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-24

    Missing one thing. Wish you had a way to create an account to make future purchases more easier.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-20

    only complaint is having to pay a ridiculous $9.75 shipping/handling fee. I did email jmudaro@sunrisetoyota.com (on Mon 3/16) to see if I might avoid the fee by picking up my order at Sunrise Toyota but I haven't received a reply. otherwise Thank you, Bruce

    East Islip, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-18

    THAT WAS SO EAS. EASY AND CONVENIENT. THANK YOU.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-16

    Great cus. Easy to look up parts online and their customer service is the best at answering questions. Thank so much!!!!!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-12

    Quick service. easy online site matched parts to vehicle and arrived quickly.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-06

    Great job. I like Bu the payment is my problem thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-04

    im regular client but ididnt get any coupon or discount

    JAMAICA, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-02

    Great ?? will order more material in the futre

    Moonachie, NJ
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-02

    to the point. I like how you can part # and it tells you and shows you a picture and tells you it's a upgrade.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-29

    Ordering is easy.

    UNCASVILLE, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-27

    VERY EASY AND FAST

    LOCUST GROVE, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-25

    Wheel Locks. All good. Arrived quickly and are now locking in my wheels. Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-24

    Great sellter. item as described. perfect fit. real OEM. shipping was fast and seller keeps updating of the status of the order. extraordinary experience.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-24

    Good prices!

    Brooklyn, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-22

    Camry Lugs. Had the parts i needed at a reasonable price! Thank you!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-20

    Easy purchase. It was a good experience.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-13

    Easy. Beats going to my local dealership and spending an hour waiting around for some incompetent parts guy to figure out how their system works. Super easy to find all the parts I needed, i'll be back for parts when i need them for sure!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-13

    The discount seems a little phony

    Commack, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-11

    Second time buying parts for my suv and it was easy

    Piscataway , NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-11

    I will recommend. I purchase Toyota oem part many time from sunrise, and I will recommend.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-11

    ME GUSTO LA PREOCUPACION DE LA TIENDA POR LA EXACTITUD DEL PEDIDO. ME DEJAN LA TRANQUILIDAD QUE HE COMPRADO EL PRODUCTO EXACTO PARA MI CARRO GRACIAS.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    Parts Order: Excellent Communication, Quip Ship, as Advertised. Parts Order: Excellent Communication, Quip Ship, as Advertised.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-04

    Very good. Very helpful I highly recommend.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-31

    Wonderfull priceing. OEM parts at a great price. easy ordering.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-30

    OFD Captain. Everything is close to home! Shouldn't be any damage ha ha ha.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-29

    Phone verification of part and online order experience good.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-26

    FJ Accessory Shopping. Easiest site to navigate to find what you looking for quickly and clearly, A+

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-24

    Good experience. Good prices and fast shipping.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-23

    Well Done. Parts desk was very helpful.

    BETHPAGE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-21

    Great

    Beachwood, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-11

    Good

    Islip terrace , NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-08

    Awesome experiance

    Brooklyn, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-08

    138. Excellent service, good prices, nice people.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-06

    Easy peasy ordering. Who could ask for more?

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-03

    great aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. best aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-24

    Very good prices. Very good prices compared to dealer...cannot wait to get the items and get them installed in the car.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-20

    It was very good

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-19

    It amazing experience with toyota.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-16

    Thank you you did very well

    DOVER, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-15

    the website and transaction was effortless.thank you

    INDN HBR BCH, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-12

    Very Good

    Freehold, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-10

    EXCELLENT WEBSITE. EASY to navigate. Found everything I needed with my car's VIN and was even given pricing quotes without the hassle of entering my info first. Thx.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-06

    Good

    Brooklyn, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-03

    Excellent. Excellent experience, parts came fast even if it was during holidays. Everything came wrapped in bubble wrap nicely so no damage would be done. Even got the product on sale for Black Friday.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-03

    Excellent. very fast shopping service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-03

    Breezy. This was a very breezy (easy) site to use.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Best dealer. I ordered few auto parts it's just delivered within few days at good price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Smooth sailing on the order

    MERRIMACK, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Always great dealing with the parts department

    WEST BABYLON, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-30

    Parts online. Quick and prompt processing.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    Great customer service. Called Sunrise Toyota to verify the part I needed with my VIN# and they were able to help me out with the exact part number. Thanks so much for your fast and friendly customer service!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-27

    On my iPhone? The site made my purchase for my Cruiser? Easier and faster than my computer that was updating!!

    NORTHPORT, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-25

    prompt and knowledgeable service

    RONKONKOMA, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-23

    Easy to find my part. Great site.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-22

    My only place. Great price for genuine parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-18

    Excellent Pricing. Ordered from Sunrise Parts before and service was beyond expectation. Staff called to confirm order when I added excess bolts. They were knowledgeable and promptly shipped my order. Pricing was extremely competitive for genuine products. Thanks all.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-16

    Great so far.

    NEWARK, DE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-14

    EXCELLENT PRICES. Dealership is great to work with.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-13

    Really easy. Ordering inline was quick and easy.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-10

    very nice!

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-07

    Great price and quick delivery. Bought 4 brake pads here and the delivery was quick. Great price! I would definitely shop here again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-06

    Easy process. So pleased that you stock the part for a 2007 vehicle.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-06

    Easy to choose parts. Reasonable price and fast shipping.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-06

    HAVEN'T SEEN MY EMAIL

    FAIRFIELD, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-02

    Great Experienice

    Oradell, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-02

    So far good. Now I have to wait for the order to arrive.

    NEW BRITAIN, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-01

    Good

    Hempstead, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-31

    FAST CHECKOUT AND AFFORDABLE PRICE

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-31

    Easy process. Placed my order within minutes. Easy straightforward ordering process.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-30

    Parts order 2020 Prius Prime. Fair price quick shipping! What more does anyone need? Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-29

    Greatvservice. Thanks. I got what I needed at cost.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-27

    As easy as it gets. Excellent. Very easy to find what I needed and place the order. Communication was outstanding and it arrived promptly. Painless.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-26

    Good

    HIGHLAND PARK, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-20

    Good service

    Shingle springs, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-19

    Good site

    Woodside, NY
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-19

    Good Site. Very easy to find and check correct fitment, very good.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-12

    Reliable website for purchasing Toyota supplies. My only complaint is I was unable to log in with a username and password. That would be more convenient.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-12

    Reliable website for purchasing Toyota supplies.

    Forest HIlls, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-10

    Was great found parts I needed when couldn't find anywhere else.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-09

    good job keep up the good job. was great ide come back and order again from you guys.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-07

    Satisfactory! Satisfactory experience. The transaction was smooth.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-07

    Satisfactory experience!

    Stratford, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-30

    Awesome! I love this site to purchase genuine Toyota OEM replacement parts.

    BEDFORD CORS, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-24

    FAST GREAT

    EDISON, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-23

    I will be picking up today this is a pick up order for 9/23.

    Ridgewood , NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-23

    Smooth Transaction so far, and great price on the yawrate sensor!

    STOCKBRIDGE, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-04

    Good enough depiction of item, if only a sketch b/c a part which factory no longer includes in their served diagrams (glad to find this late model part w/o resorting to Alabama, et Al). Shipping/handling cost v fair vs. competitors & THE reason I bought fm you. TY

    UNION, ME
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-26

    Great Job

    OAKDALE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-22

    Very easy to use

    PENNINGTON, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-20

    ??

    BRIGHTWATERS, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-02

    Reliable online vendor where I'm able to find accessories that fit my vehicle.

    Forest Hills, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-15

    excellent

    PEMBROKE PNES, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-31

    ordering was easy and quick. i will check back when I receive the order.

    HARTFORD, CT
SPWEB37